Author Profile

E A P S G: Evidence Aid Priority Setting Group

Members of the Evidence Aid Priority Setting Group: Claire Allen (Evidence Aid); Mathias Altmann (Action Contre La Faim); Stella Anyangwe (Independent consultant); Grazia M. Caleo (Medecins Sans Frontieres); Jess Camburn (ELRHA / Save the Children); Mike Clarke (Evidence Aid); Rudi Coninx (World Health Organization); Katherine Cowan (Cowan Associates); Sally Crowe (Crowe Associates); Philip du Cros (Medecins Sans Frontieres); Kate Godden (Nutrition Works); Brendan Gormley (Independent consultant); Scott Green (UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs); Samuel Hauensteinswan (Action Contre La Faim); Bonnix Kayabu* (Evidence Aid); Chris Lewis (Department for International Development (DFID)); John Mitchell (ALNAP); Virginia Murray (Public HealthEngland); Carlos Navarro-Colorado (Centres for Disease Control); Cecile Salpeteur (Action Contre La Faim); David Sanderson (OxfordBrookesUniversity); Kevin Savage (World Vision International); Andy Seal (UniversityCollegeLondon); Emma Sydenham (Cochrane Injuries Group); Ajay Tripathy (South Asian Cochrane Centre); Axel van de Veegaete (Red Cross,Brussels); Mark van Ommeren (World Health Organization); Vincent Virgo (IFRC and Red Crescent Societies); Michelle Young (Independent consultant). *unable to attend the meeting in person

Recent Posts